Changes

You might have noticed some changes to this blog lately. For one thing, new layout! Yay. For another, it has wandered quite a bit from its original purpose, which was recapping/discussing 80s/90s YA books.

Rather than close or reopen as something else, I’ve decided to just go with the flow and keep this blog going, but as a general pop culture/recapping blog. There will still be a lot of YA/teen stuff here , but I might also post about other books, movies, TV shows, etc. It’s just easier for me to keep it all in one place than split into all these separate interest blogs for specific things I like.

I am still keeping my K-pop (Korean pop music… yeah, I know) blog separate however, as it is a rather esoteric topic at least here in the US. You can find it at ahjummasanonymous.wordpress.com

Anyway, I guess that’s about it. I have some new recaps planned and hopefully will not get too swamped with work to post them soon. I hope you guys will stick around!

