Wednesday Blog: Celebrity Crushes

So I need to start doing more of these themed blog posts. So the topic this Wednesday is… celebrity crushes! And who am I to turn down a chance to talk about/post photos of attractive people?

Posted in no particular order.

tumblr_n19mvmcoqf1qa4od3o1_1280

Meet Lee Joon, member of K-pop boy band MBLAQ, budding thespian, model, and former ballet dancer. He has been in such illustrious films as Ninja Assassin, and apparently plays a bad guy in his latest movie. Me gusta. He seems to enjoy disrobing in front of cameras, and I am entirely OK with this.

BdW8oTrCYAA4IQ9.jpg-large

Meet galaxy fanfan Kris Wu. He has about 5 aliases that netizens have uncovered so far, and speaks 4 languages. No, he’s not in the CIA. He’s in a K-pop boy band called Exo. He is also literally the most embarrassing human alive. I’m not even exaggerating. But every time I ask myself, “why do I stan this asshole?” I look at his face.

64317941gw1ef7x9r9aaaj20rs15owor

Oh.

Bh4Vac2CYAADI66.jpg-large

Introducing androgynous demigod Ren of the K-pop boy group Nu’est. Yeah, I have no idea what the name is supposed to mean, either. But it’s K-pop; just roll with it. And before any of you tell me I’m going to end up on some kind of watch list, he’s legal.

45548_600

Cha Hakyeon a.k.a. “N” (yes, his stage name is one letter) of the K-pop boy band VIXX. And the fandom has already made ever vaporub joke imaginable so y’all are late.

BazZImJCIAARZLb.jpg-large

This asshole can have Ronald McDonald hair and still be smokin’ so bow.

Daniel_Henney_050037

Daniel Henney, criminally attractive actor who recently graced Revolution with his presence and is one of the few reasons I bother with Hawaii Five-O anymore (Alex O’Loughlin, Daniel Dae Kim, and Grace Park are the other ones).

lee-soo-hyuk

Lee Soohyuk: model, actor, and beautiful bird man.

So now for the ladies….

Lana-del-Rey-03

Lana Del Rey a.k.a. The Dalai Lana. I connect to her sad dead girl music on a spiritual level.

gahee

Park Kahi, K-pop idol, formerly of girl group After School. She is over 30 and proof that Asian don’t raisin. She is my lifespiration.

2014032601002742300175991

Nana from K-pop girl group Orange Caramel (subunit of After School) who is my ideal in every way.

454009_original

Last but definitely not least is Stana Katic, because she’s just flawless.

There are many more I could list, actually, because I have a lot of crushes. But then this post would be extremely long, so I decided to stick to the crushes I’m just paying the most attention to at the moment.

Pictures from Google, tumblr, or forgotten sources. I hoard too may pictures and dug most of these up from the maze of directories that is my hard drive.

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Blog: Celebrity Crushes

  1. you’re truly a just right webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a magnificent task in this subject! cfcaekdeeeca

  2. Ever since I was twelve I’ve had a major celebrity crush on Daniel Radcliffe.He was an amazing actor and incredibly attractive.I’m still crushing on him even after the Potter years.Those bewitching eyes and that mega-sexy English accent of his get me every time

Comments are closed.